Staff

Stiftung Schloss Dyck, 41363 Jüchen, Fon (0 21 82) 824-0, Fax (0 21 82) 824-110

Staff Schloss Dyck Foundation

Jens Spanjer

Board
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-0
E-Mail: j.spanjer@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Elke Klaßen

Finance and HR Officer
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-109
E-Mail: e.klassen@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Michaela Ciamperla

Office Manager
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-101
E-Mail: m.ciamperla@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Dr. Petra Bracht

Head of Marketing and Events
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-118
E-Mail: p.bracht@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Anja Spanjer

Press and Public Relations Officer
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-119
E-Mail: mailto:a.spanjer@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Ulla Illbruck

Event Manager
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-209
E-Mail: u.illbruck@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Cornelia Kunz

Marketing Officer
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-104
E-Mail: c.kunz@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Christine Berger

Visitor Service
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-206
E-Mail: c.berger@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Eva Bongartz

Education Officer
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-107
E-Mail: e.bongartz@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Bernd Ringler

Facility Manager
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-113
E-Mail: b.ringler@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Melanie Ossenkop

European Garden Heritage Network (EGHN)
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-204
E-Mail: eghn@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

Martina Gast

Finance Officer for Construction and Restoration
Telephone: +49 (0)2182 824-215
E-Mail: m.gast@stiftung-schloss-dyck.de

European Garden Heritage Network, in a new window

Foundation informations